Free Delivery on orders above Rs 1000

7 Chakra Symbol Coins Engraved Set (Enhanced Meditation Practice)

54 people are viewing this right now
99 in stock
Estimated Delivery:
15 - 22 Apr, 2024
Free Shipping & Returns:
On all orders over 1,000.00
Trust Badge
Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

Product Details

7 Chakra Symbol Coins Engraved Set

The 7 Chakra Symbol Coins Engraved Set comprises a collection of seven coins, each intricately engraved with a different chakra symbol representing the energy centers of the body. These symbols correspond to the seven main chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown. Crafted with precision and attention to detail, each coin embodies the essence of its respective chakra, featuring intricate designs that capture the symbolism and significance associated with each energy center.

Benefit’s Of 7 Chakra Symbol Coins Engraved Set:

The 7 Chakra Symbol Coins Engraved Set offers a range of benefits for holistic well-being and spiritual development:

  • Chakra Balancing: Each coin is engraved with a different chakra symbol, providing a tangible representation of the energy centers in the body. Using these coins in meditation or energy work can help balance and align the chakras, promoting overall harmony and vitality.
  • Awareness and Focus: By meditating with or simply contemplating the chakra symbols on the coins, individuals can deepen their awareness of their own energy centers and focus their intentions on specific areas of their lives that may need attention or healing.
  • Spiritual Growth: Working with the chakra symbols can facilitate spiritual growth and self-discovery. As individuals explore the qualities and attributes associated with each chakra, they may gain insight into their own strengths, challenges, and spiritual path.
  • Emotional Healing: The chakra symbols on the coins are linked to specific emotions and experiences. Utilizing the coins in energy healing practices can help release blockages and negative emotions stored in the chakras, promoting emotional healing and well-being.

Overall, the 7 Chakra Symbol Coins Engraved Set offers a practical and tangible way to explore and nurture the body’s energy centers, promoting holistic well-being, spiritual growth, and inner balance.

How To Use The 7 Chakra Symbol Coins Engraved Set?

Using the 7 Chakra Symbol Coins Engraved Set is a simple yet powerful way to balance, align, and harmonize the body’s energy centers. Here’s how to use them effectively:

  • Set an Intention: Before beginning your practice, take a moment to set an intention or focus for your session. This could be anything from balancing your chakras to promoting emotional healing or enhancing spiritual growth.
  • Select a Coin: Choose a coin from the set that corresponds to the chakra you wish to work with. Each coin is engraved with a different chakra symbol, representing a specific energy center in the body.
  • Meditation: Sit comfortably in a quiet space and hold the chosen coin in your hand. Close your eyes and take a few deep breaths to center yourself. Visualize the corresponding chakra in your body and imagine the energy flowing freely and harmoniously through it.
  • Placement: You can also place the coin directly on the corresponding chakra area as you meditate. For example, place the Root Chakra coin at the base of your spine, the Sacral Chakra coin below your navel, and so on.

By incorporating the 7 Chakra Symbol Coins Engraved Set into your meditation and energy work practices, you can deepen your understanding of the chakra system, promote holistic well-being, and cultivate greater awareness and balance in your life.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Description
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Add to cart
Click outside to hide the comparison bar